The Bythams SchoolTerm Dates

2021-22

Term 1
Monday 6th September to Thursday 21st October
Term 2
Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December
Term 3
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February
Term 4
Monday 21st February to Thursday 31st March
Term 5
Wednesday 20th April to Friday 27th May
Term 6
Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

2022-23

Term 1
Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21st October
Term 2
Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December
Term 3
Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February
Term 4
Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March
Term 5
Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May
Term 6
Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July
Holidays in term time

Legislative changes which have just come into force have removed the right for Headteachers to grant any leave of absence during term time unless there are exceptional circumstances.

More information can be found on the DfE website